Nicola Kirk: Author and Collector of Paranormal Stories and Other Strange Encounters

Being a parent myself, I often find myself laughing at the things my kids say to me.  Fortunatley they don’t often creep me out but I wanted to share this blog post with you that I came across today because it appears there are some kiddies out there who are determined to well and truly freak their parents out:

 

via Flickr – Boris Thaser1. The Man With The Snake Neck While changing my daughter in front of the open closet door. She kept looking around me and laughing. I asked her what was so funny. She said, “the man.” To which I replied, “what man?” She then pointed at the closet and said, “the man…

via 42 Creepy AF Things Kids Said To Their Parents That Absolutely Chilled Them To The Bone — Thought Catalog

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

