Nicola Kirk: Author and Collector of Paranormal Stories and Other Strange Encounters

Weirdly Wonderful…

Good evening fellow Followers of Weird.

For my next rambling session I am planning on delving into the world of the Otherkin.  Normally I can ramble on quite merrily about a chosen subject, dipping into various resources to double check my facts before inflicting them on you, but this time, things are a little different.

My next article on the Otherkin is going to take a little longer to put together than I first thought, so please bear with me… I may have to write the odd post on more familiar topics until I’m satisfied I’ve done the Otherkin justice (and I mean that in a good way).  Meanwhile, I think a post on my visit to Kensal Green cemetery to peek at the residents of the catacombs may be in order… and of course, when I went it was pouring with rain.

Nicola

weirdworld@hotmail.co.uk

(c) Nicola Kirk 2012 and http://www.nicolakirk.wordpress.com 2012

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

